Member Directory at a Glance

All Good Home Care, Inc.
 

Randi or Mike
(320) 393-2406
aghc1212@jetup.net
9250 Lakewood Shore Rd NW
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Arnies Log
& Lawn

 

Arnie Maciej
(320) 393-4240
aloglawn@jetup.net
PO Box 249
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Benton Beach Barbers
 

Roxanne Saldana
320 393-2220
roxi2220@jetup.net
220 125th St. NW
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Benton Communications
 

Cheryl Scapanski
(320) 393-2115
cscapanski@bctelco.net
2220 125th St. NW
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Betsy
Branding

 

Betsy Maurer
 (320) 232-5881
bb@betsybranding.com
503 8th St Loop NW
Sartell, MN 56377

 
Website

Bremer Bank

 

Valerie Hinkemeyer
(320) 393-2600
vrhinkemeyer@bremer.com
100 W Main St
Rice, MN 56367


 
Map

Bridge
Church

 

Gene Thomsen
(320) 493-5367
contact@bridgechurchmn.org
PO Box 161
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Burski
Excavating

 

Kim Primus
(320) 393-4160
kim@burski.net
P.O. Box 130
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

CarCo
Automotive, Inc.

 

June M Friedrich
(320) 393-3687
junemarie.friedrich@gmail.com
P.O. Box 298
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

CEO Aviation, Inc.
 

Craig Oleen
(320) 393-2877
ceooffice15@gmail.com
14735 15th Ave NW
Rice, MN 56367
 

D&D
Construction, LLC

 

Dave Thene
(320) 249-3156
dthene@jetup.net
P.O. Box 71
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Ferche
Millwork, Inc

 

Gerald Grider
(320) 393-5700
geraldg@ferche.com
400 Division St. N
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Fiedler Your
Pumping Specialist


 


Cindy Tiemann
(320) 252-9916

office@fiedlerpumping.com
18627 Nature Road
Royalton, MN 56373

 
Map

Friends of Crane
Meadows National
Wildlife Refuge, Inc.


George Lancaster
(320) 632-1575
chsourcing@hotmail.com
19502 Iris Rd.
Little Falls, MN 56345
 
Map

Gaits
of Hope


 

Jodine Adelman
(320) 260-6755
roth@jetup.net
2761 125th St NE
Rice, MN 56367


 
Map

Graham United
Methodist Church

 

Ric Koehn
(320) 248-9732
grahamumc@jetup.net
2255 135th St NW
Rice, MN 56367


 
Map

Hasso Briese
Amer Legion
Post 473


Jason or Jim
(320) 393-4545
jmarthaler@stcloudwindow.com
80 Division St N
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Hydrostat, Inc.

 

Jennifer Schott
(320) 393-4881
jennifer@hydrostatinc.com
330 1st Ave SE

Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Hyytinen - Trobec
Family Dental

 

Tricia Opatz
(320) 393-2215
hyytinendental@ddsmn.com
P.O. Box 190
Rice, MN 56367


 
Map

Immaculate
Conception Church

 

Jean Skroch
(320) 393-2725
crossrockacc@gmail.com
130 1st Ave NE
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Kampa Gerbi
& Associates

 

Paula or Cassie
(320) 393-5425
cassie@kgins.com
P.O. Box 178
Little Falls, MN 56345
Map

KB Concrete, Inc.

 

Greg Beierman
(320) 393-7200
kbconcrete1@hotmail.com
PO Box 247
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Little Rock
Electric, Inc.

 

Kari Laudenbach
 (320) 393-6033
kari@littlerockelectricmn.com
14245 15th Ave NW
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Little Rock
Lake Association

 

Frank Hard
(320) 393-4339
frank_hard47@outlook.com
P.O. Box 326
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Nelson Sanitation
& Rental, Inc.

 

Amanda
(320) 393-3234
sales@nelsonsanitation.com
PO Box 85
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Oak Hill Golf Club

 

Jim or Nick Dahl
(320) 259-8969
oakhillgolfclub@gmail.com
8852 Indian Road NW
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Old Creamery Cafe
 

Mark Larson
(320) 393-4100
oldcreameryrice@gmail.com
PO Box 176
Rice, MN 56367

 
 
Map

Performance Food Group
 

Larry Cochran
(320) 393-5237
larry.cochran@pfgc.com
625 Division
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Pine Country
Bank

 

Karen Petron
 (320) 393-4200
karen@pinecountrybank.com
P.O. Box 197
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Popp Ed,
County Commissioner

Ed Popp
(320) 393-2886
epopp@co.benton.mn.us
15274 5th Ave. NE
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Prairie Farm
Company, Inc.

 

Anna Bregier
(320) 393-2848
annabregier.pfc@gmail.com
3000 145th St. NW
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Purpose Driven
Realty Team 

 

Sam Lieser
 (320) 248-6872
samlieser@PDRealty.com
22 N Benton Dr
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Relaxing Results
Therapeutic
Massage

Sarah Fedor
(320) 393-3545
smstang@msn.com
P.O. Box 253
Rice, MN 56367
 
Map

Rice American
Legion Auxiliary

 

Patricia Fuchs
(320) 393-4545
pafox@jetup.net
PO Box 277
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Rice Area
Food Shelf

 

Peggy Herman
(320) 393-2915
pegasus@jetup.net
PO Box 334
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Rice Area
Sportsman Club

Michael Kahl
PO Box 21
Rice, MN 56367


 
Map

Rice Automotive
Service, Inc.

Joe Meyer
(320) 393-2920
meyerras@gmail.com
10 Division St N
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Rice Area
Food Shelf

 

Peggy Herman
(320) 393-2915
pegasus@jetup.net
PO Box 334
Rice, MN 56367
Map

City of
Rice

 

Julie Fandel
(320) 393-2280
jfandel@ricemn.us
PO Box 179
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Rice Subway

 

Vaughn Cornelius
(320) 393-7111
vacsubway@gmail.com
2378 Pine Road NW
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Saldana
Concrete, Inc.

 

Mark Saldana
(320) 393-4485
mark@saldanaconcrete.net
1374 105th St. NW
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Saldana Excavating
& Aggregates, Inc.

 

Allen/Sandra Saldana
(320) 393-2160
sandra@saldanaexcavating.com
9885 Hwy 10 NW
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

Sauk Rapids-Rice
Public Schools

 

Christie Young
(320) 258-1809
christie.young@isd47.org
1833 Osauka Road NE
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Website

Sauk Rapids
Herald 

 

Natasha Barber
(320) 251-1971
natasha@saukherald.com
11 2md Ave N Unit 103
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Map

Shepherd of
the Pines
Lutheran Church

Julie Kiraly
(320) 393-4295
office@sotpministries.com
1950 125th St. NW
Rice, MN 56367
Map

State Farm
Insurance –
Toni Nadeau

Marcy Johnston
(320) 968-6766
mary.johnston.mr5f@statefarm.com
PO Box 249
Foley, MN 56329
Map

Stoltman Insurance
& Investments

 

Robert Stoltman
(320) 393-4141
robert@stoltman.net
40 East Main St. - PO Box 239
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Swine Services
Unlimited, Inc. 

 

Dr. Nathan & Tasha
(320) 393-7447
nwink@swineservices.org
205 9th Ave. NE
Rice, MN 56367
Map

Tri-County
Insurance

 

Bob Kerestes
(320) 251-2552
bobk@tri-countyinsurance.net
800 Industrial Drive S #206
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

 
Map

TWFG
Insurance

 

Michael Opsahl or Jay
(320) 259-8178
jmo@tsagency.net
114 Division St
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Map

Viking Log
Furniture

 

Scott Legatt
(320) 259-0909
sales@vickinglogfurniture.com
38169 County Road 2
St Joseph, MN 56374

 
Map

Virnig
Manufacturing, Inc.

 

Alyssa Monson
(320) 818-4040
alyssa@virnigmfg.com
101 N Gateway Dr
Rice, MN 56367

 
Map

West Main
Nutrition

 

Suzanne Trutwin
(320) 248-7973
trutwinsuz@gmail.com
425 E Main St
Rice, MN 56367